It just autoconnects to a pre-selected device and allows to disconnect or connect again.
Address to be used is defined in ~/.config/obt.conf.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.