4edcd4a023 · update: toolbar with menu button · Updated 2026-06-03 14:47:52 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?