4927edba02 · second better working version (without concurrency though) · Updated 2026-09-09 22:42:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?