22109cd95b · remove: unnecessary ci/cd · Updated 2026-09-08 01:17:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?