982571fb30 · Merge pull request 'update: work links' (#1) from update-work-links into main · Updated 2026-09-13 09:09:24 +02:00
Deleted by odweta 2026-09-13 09:10:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?